Bury St Edmunds Ramblers

Bury St Edmunds Walks Programme

 

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Friday, 18th August 2017, Great Livermere., 3.8mile / 6.1km
Moderate Saturday, 19th August 2017, Nacton Shore and More., 11.5mile / 18.5km
Moderate Tuesday, 22nd August 2017, Alpheton., 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Friday, 25th August 2017, Bury St Edmunds., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Strenuous Saturday, 26th August 2017, Arger Fen. Near Assington., 14mile / 22.5km
Leisurely Friday, 1st September 2017, Moulton Meander., 3mile / 4.8km
Moderate Saturday, 2nd September 2017, Snape Maltings., 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Tuesday, 5th September 2017, Pakenham Circular., 5.5mile / 8.9km
Strenuous Thursday, 7th September 2017, Glemsford to Haverhill linear walk., 14mile / 22.5km
Leisurely Friday, 8th September 2017, Sapiston Village Hall car park., 3.8mile / 6.1km
Moderate Saturday, 9th September 2017, Suffolk Historic Churches Ride & Stride Day Stansfield Saunter., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 12th September 2017, Hadleigh., 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Friday, 15th September 2017, Bradfield Combust., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Saturday, 16th September 2017, Burwell., 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Sunday, 17th September 2017, Boxted Church car park., 5mile / 8km
Moderate Tuesday, 19th September 2017, Culford., 6.5mile / 10.5km
Leisurely Friday, 22nd September 2017, Great Thurlow Village Hall., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Saturday, 23rd September 2017, Trainspotting! Linear walk from Ipswich to Needham Market., 12.5mile / 20.1km
Moderate Sunday, 24th September 2017, Redgrave., 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 26th September 2017, Lope around the Lophams!, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Friday, 29th September 2017, Macmillan Coffee Morning walk. Wickhambrook Memorial Hall car park., 3mile / 4.8km
Strenuous Saturday, 30th September 2017, Woodbridge Station car park., 13mile / 20.9km

Ramblers Calendar Download

Bury St Edmunds Group
More Options...
Download walks to diary

 icon-facebook

Local Weather

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Wednesday, August 16, 2017