Bury St Edmunds Ramblers

Bury St Edmunds Walks Programme

 

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Leisurely Friday, 17th August 2018, Cockfield Village Hall car park, Church Lane., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 18th August 2018, Newbourne., 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Tuesday, 21st August 2018, Rattlesden Sports Centre car park., 5.4mile / 8.7km
Moderate Thursday, 23rd August 2018, Bures - The Abberton Scheme., 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Friday, 24th August 2018, Bury St Edmunds., 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Saturday, 25th August 2018, Orford., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 28th August 2018, Lavenham., 5.6mile / 9km
Leisurely Friday, 31st August 2018, Haughley., 3.8mile / 6.1km
Moderate Saturday, 1st September 2018, Great Ashfield., 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Tuesday, 4th September 2018, Ready for the off at Ashley!, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Leisurely Friday, 7th September 2018, Market Weston., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Saturday, 8th September 2018, Great Ashfield., 5mile / 8km
Moderate Tuesday, 11th September 2018, Knettishall Heath main car park., 7mile / 11.3km
Leisurely Friday, 14th September 2018, Bury St Edmunds., 3.5mile / 5.6km
Strenuous Saturday, 15th September 2018, Saffron Walden Circular, 13mile / 20.9km
Moderate Sunday, 16th September 2018, Alburgh., 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Saturday, 22nd September 2018, Cavenham., 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Saturday, 29th September 2018, Brandon Country Park., 11mile / 17.7km

Ramblers Calendar Download

Bury St Edmunds Group
More Options...
Download walks to diary

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking

 icon-facebook

BURY ST EDMUNDS WEATHER
Friday, August 17, 2018